Menu
Log in


Log in

Current FEW Board Members


President

Kristin Hannon | Sherburne State Bank | kristin.hannon@sherburnestatebank.com


Immediate Past President

Whitney Lougheed | JLG Architects | wlougheed@jlgarchitects.com


VP for Programming

Sam Switzer | United Way of Central Minnesota | ahackett001@csbsju.edu

AVP for Programming

Amanda Hackett | Sisters of the Order of Saint Benedict ahackett001@csbsju.edu

VP for Communications/PR/Marketing

Charlene Ridlon | Anna Marie’s Alliance | charlener@annamaries.org 


AVP for Communications/PR/Marketing

Kendal Theisen | Premier Real Estate Serviceskendal@premierhomesearch.com


VP for Membership

Lisa Miller | College of St. Benedict | lmmiller@csbsju.edu


AVP for Membership

Nikki Painter | U.S. Bank nikki.painter.mn@gmail.com


Historian/Secretary

Kayla Ward | Doctors Park Mental Health kayla@doctorsparkmhc.com


VP for Meeting Coordination

Reva Van Vleet | United Way of Central Minnesota


AVP for Meeting Coordination

 Leila UtschSaint John's University  lutsch@csbsju.edu


Treasurer

Tracy Jacobs | Creative Planning | tracy.jacobs@creativeplanning.com

‚Äč

VP for Special Projects and Member Connecting

Kris Nelson | Premier Real Estate Services | kris@premierhomesearch.com


AVP for Special Projects and Member Connecting

Holly Weineke | PleasureLand RV | h.wieneke@pleasurelandrv.com

Forum of Executive Women is a 501(c)4 non-profit organization. St. Cloud, Minnesota

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software