Menu
Log in


Log in

Current FEW Board Members


President

Whitney LougheedJLG Architects | wlougheed@jlgarchitects.com


Immediate Past President

Sarah CordsVye | scords@gmail.com


VP for Programming

Kristin Hannon | Sherburne State Bank | kristin.hannon@sherburnestatebank.com


AVP for Programming

Sam Switzer | United Way of Central Minnesota | sswitzer@unitedwayhelps.org


VP for Communications/PR/Marketing

Stef Tschida | Tschida Communications | stef@tschidacommunications.com 


AVP for Communications/PR/Marketing

Charlene Ridlon | Anna Marie’s Alliance | charlener@annamaries.org 


VP for Membership

Dr. Cheri Carlson | Synergy Chiropractic and Wellness Clinic | dr.cheri@synergychirowellness.com


AVP for Membership

Lisa Miller | College of St. Benedict | lmmiller@csbsju.edu


Historian/Secretary

Katie Knutson | Northwestern Mutual | katie.knutson@nm.com


VP for Meeting Coordination

Reva Van Vleet | United Way of Central Minnesota


AVP for Meeting Coordination

Kelly Doss | Resiliency Coaching | kelly@resiliencycoachingmn.com


Treasurer

Tracy Jacobs | BerganKDV | tracy.jacobs@bergankdv.com 

‚Äč

VP for Special Projects and Member Connecting

Lynn Dirkes | Central Minnesota Credit Union | lynnd@mycmcu.org


AVP for Special Projects and Member Connecting

Kris Nelson | Premier Real Estate Services | kris@premierhomesearch.com

Forum of Executive Women is a 501(c)4 non-profit organization. St. Cloud, Minnesota

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software